Club Contacts

Office-Bearers & Committee - 2018

Name Position Email Contact No.
Shaun LaMotte President president@canterburyjfc.com.au  
David Kenny Football Director footballdept@canterburyjfc.com.au 0409 137 456
Craig Spagnol Asst. Football Director cspagnol@spagnollegal.com  
Andrew Hedding Secretary secretary@canterburyjfc.com.au 0409 919 911
Mark Tassone Treasurer treasurer@canterburyjfc.com.au  
Tim & Bronwyn Phillips Registrars phillips.tim@bigpond.com 0400 333 378
Peter Scott Committee Member jkiely-s@bigpond.net.au 0409 117 104
David Egan Communications davidegan@bigpond.com 0407 569 643
Jamie Wapshott Merchandise jameswapshott@yahoo.com  
Tony Ingpen Committee Member tony@mteviga.com.au  
Robert Grlj Sponsorship robert@constructingspaces.com 0429 333 056
       
Team Manager Coordinator Lyndal Quartel*  Lyndal.quartel@gmail.com  0412 820 887
Team Photo Coordinator* Lyndal Quartel*  Lyndal.quartel@gmail.com  0412 820 887
Vice President Vacant    
Asst. Secretary Vacant    
Social Coordinator* Vacant    
       
Tony Ingpen Child Safety Person tony@mteviga.com.au 0417 599 929
Justine Kiely-Scott Child Safety Person jkiely-s@bigpond.net.au 0417 059 105
 * not required to attend meetings

Other Contacts

YJFL       www.yarrajfl.org.au                 
AFL                           www.afl.com.au                                     
AFL Community         www.aflcommunityclub.com.au