Club Contacts

Office-Bearers & Committee - 2017

Name Position Email Contact No.
John Rutledge President jrutledge@iprimus.com.au 0429 053 329
Paul Townsend Football Director paultownsend@bigpond.com 0488 202 767
Craig Spagnol Asst. Football Director cspagnol@spagnollegal.com  
Cathy Townsend Secretary secretary@canterburyjfc.com.au 0413 054 210
Jason Godfrey Treasurer treasurer@canterburyjfc.com.au 0434 494 788
Tim & Bronwyn Phillips Registrars phillips.tim@bigpond.com 0488 248 332
Peter Scott Coaching Director jkiely-s@bigpond.net.au 0409 117 104
David Kenny Asst. Coaching Director david.kenny@p3edge.com 0409 137 456
David Egan Communications Manager davidegan@bigpond.com 0407 569 643
Andrew Hedding Merchandise Manager andrew@knog.com.au  
Tony Ingpen Age Group Coordinator tony@mteviga.com.au  
Robert Grlj Sponsorship Manager robert@constructingspaces.com 0429 333 056
Greg Wilson Committee Member greg.wilderbeast@bigpond.com 0414 252 827
Stephen Dixon Committee Member    
Jamie Wapshott Committee Member    
Shaun Lamotte Committee Member    
Team Manager Coordinator Lyndal Quartel*    
Team Photo Coordinator* Lyndal Quartel*    
Vice President Vacant    
Asst. Secretary Vacant    
Social Coordinator* Vacant    
 * not required to attend meetings

Other Contacts

YJFL       www.yarrajfl.org.au                 
AFL                           www.afl.com.au                                     
AFL Community         www.aflcommunityclub.com.au